Video

First Dance

 

Tom Odell - Wrong Crowd

This week Tom Odell’s long awaited new album Wrong Crowd launched and it got me thinking to the many songs he has written/covered that would make perfect first dances…

  1. Grow Old With Me 

Grow old with me
Let us share what we see
And oh the best it could be
Just you and I

2. Till I Lost – this will forever be one of my favourite Tom Odell songs (though maybe a little sad for a first dance)

Just wandering town with you…Would be enough

3. Real Love (The Beatles cover)

It’s real love 

4. Video Games (Lana Del Rey cover) – Tom Odell sang this for Fearne Cotton and Jesse Wood’s wedding

It’s you, it’s you, it’s all for you
Everything I do
I tell you all the time
Heaven is a place on earth with you

FYI I love Tom Odell…

Leave a Reply

